…I got Pimped…

How I love it when I am pimped tagged on some else’s post. Why? You ask – well, good people, that usually means T.R.A.F.F.I.C!!!

Usually when the stats go crazy that usually means someone pimped me – directly or indirectly. Directly by tagging me or indirectly by approving my comment – now you know how to direct traffic your way using my way ← anyone here thinks I should copyright that phrase???

Enough with the yapping.

First of all, thank you Pixiepot for pimping  tagging me.

My Pimp got rules, just five rules – that are easy to work with. Watch this…….

Tag – you’re it!’ – The rules:

  1. You must post these rules.
  2. Answer the question the “tagger” listed for you in their post,
  3. And create 5 new questions for the people you tag to answer.
  4. Choose 5 people to tag and link to them in the post.
  5. Let each blogger know that you have tagged them.

My question was – Do you like camels, how much?

REALLY?

I will be honest and say NO.

All is not lost though – thank God I know about a cameltoe though :-).

Just for fun, thought we should (re)learn these few facts together;

Camels can go for days or even weeks with little or no food but you have to be careful because when food gets so scarce they  will eat anything–bones, fish, meat, leather, and even its owner’s tent!!! – the joy of owning a camel. It can also go for weeks or even months without water? I knew about the weeks part not months!!! A large camel can drink up to 200 litres of water in a day. Calm down though because this water is not stored in the camel’s body but replaces water previously used up – that means you cannot use a camel as your  “reservoir”. One last thing, if you need more information kindly go to my source.

Just so you know, I love butterflies and the praying mantis.

Without further delay, let me present my panel of interviewees;

Beckie of Living with cancer and a Toddler– If you could dye your hair red would you go for a lighter or darker shade?

Monica of monica’s tangled web – Would you rather go to an opera or a stand up comedy night show?

Angel from thatangelgirl– If you could own one thing in this world, what would it be?

Cafe of yourdailydose– If you were a fashion blogger which trend would get your thumbs down?

Cess of cesky cess’s blog– Which song best describe’s your personality?

There we have it. Let’s go stalk them and see what they have to say.

 

Thank you for stopping by……

And please feel free to call me B….

4 thoughts on “…I got Pimped…

  1. You are awesome, Lady. Congratulations on the award, and thank you so much for the honor. That makes two, and just in time, too, because I’ve started working on a post about it. Will be ready soon. But I love how you say you’ve been “pimped.” Brilliant!

    • …hey there Monica, there was no way this was going to pass without mentioning you.
      I am actually honored that you are honored!!
      I can’t wait to read your post, most importantly your answer.
      Thank you for your continued support.

      And about the “pimped” issue I just couldn’t get me a better title. :-)….

  2. LOL funny you have given me that question because I am the most fashion-challenged person ever! I’m just super boring with my clothes, in my opinion 😉 However, that doesn’t mean I can’t still criticize fashion trends that I think are wrong! :p

    Okay, I am going to post my answer in this comment box rather than writing up a post on it — I hope that’s ok! The first thing that came to mind was those pants that have the loose, baggy crotch. I believe they are called harem pants?

    Funny, I was thinking well if anyone could actually pull them off, it’d be J-Lo. So I googled for a pic and came across: http://www.thefashionpolice.net/2009/03/style-on-trial-jennifer-lope-in-dropcrotch-pants.html
    which is basically saying nuh-uh to J-Lo’s attire.

    While they must be comfy and allow for some air flow through down there, I just don’t get them!!! No more, please!!

    Now hopefully you don’t own a pair of those pants and were planning to wear them out tonight, hehe. Thanks for thinking of me, I’m very flattered! 😉

  3. Simply desire to say your article is as amazing. The clarity in your post is just excellent and i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the rewarding work.

Leave a comment