..(12) five GUYS I find ATTRACTIVE..

…guys I find attractive and guys I would date are two very different statements – so that’s why I have come up with this five of five list. Mmmmhhh five guys I find attractive and I would or have probably dated – in my fantasy. I have stated before that I am very much influenced by pop culture so it shouldn’t shock anyone that I decided to fish in that pool…

1. BIEN-AIME BARAZA

I should probably tell y’all he is awesomely Kenyan – damn!!!

Bien-Sauti-Sol

2. JAMIE FOXX

Jamie-Foxx

3. T. I.

T.I.

4. TREY SONGZ

Trey Songz

5. LANCE GROSS

Lance-Gross

..call me B..

Leave a Reply

