..(10) first TEN on my music player on SHUFFLE MODE..

My music playlist is all over the place – I don’t really have a specific genre I listen to although I shy away from lingala, reggae and ragga.

Most of my friends don’t understand my love for Nicki Minaj and Lady Gaga but their music somehow works for me. Their theatrics are however up for debate.

Kendrick is another artist I have gravitated towards of late, I mean close your eyes when he raps and you transport to a whole new world – good God!!!.

So here goes my list;

Dear Old Nicki – by Nicki Minaj  

Lightweight – Demi Lovato

Higher – The Saturdays

You Girl – Shaggy ft Neyo

Dark Horse – Katy Perry ft Juicy J

Poetic Justice – Kendrick Lamar ft Drake

Need a Boss – Shareefa ft Ludacris

Work – The Saturdays

Born This Way – Lady Gaga

Got Your Back – TI ft Keri Hilson

..call me B..

Leave a Reply

