..(5) things I would SAY to an EX..

 I have seriously dated one person(baby daddy) before my current man. I wrote about him earlier on in this blog and the REASON I had to leave. That was a sad experience, one that I wouldn’t wish on my enemy.

If I were to tell him five things, top of my list would be;

  1. I don’t hate you but I don’t love you either. I respect you as someone I have some kind of history with though…
  2. I forgave you, because NOT doing so would mean being a prisoner to hate and stripes on me everyday would be an overkill to this awesome style trend.
  3. It took a long time coming but I realize now it never would have worked out anyway.
  4. I have since forgiving you, wished you fulfillment and love. I have wished you happiness as well.
  5. I am glad you found that one person for you and I mine. The wise say everything happens for a reason – see where I am going with this?

Here is to life and everything it has to offer.

 

..call me B..

Leave a Reply

