..Steve Madden WEDGE SHOE series..

..Steve Madden WEDGE SHOE series..
                            

>>>I know I have been M.I.A but I missed doing this. I love, love, putting these pieces together. For the next two weeks or so I will put up several pieces with these Steve Madden wedges. I have decided on them for a friend’s wedding but I am yet to figure out the rest of my outfit.

I am counting on all the fashion lovers and critics to really help me out.

I usually go for maxi-dresses and sandals and “voilà”.

Come on and join me on this little trip.

Thank You!!!.<<<

Call me B…..

Leave a Reply

