CHURCH CLOSET

I watched a movie that goes by the title “church girl” and people this has nothing to do with it.

I go to church on Saturdays – born and brought up in the Adventist beliefs. Being a Saturday I thought it proper to make a set on what I would have donned if I had gone to church.

You will notice the absence of accessories apart from the sunglasses. I always keep my church closet very simple with no accessories whatsoever.

This set has an earthy tone in it and I love how the chiffon top blends into the brown skirt with ease. The sweater I love because I can be protected from cold if need be but still get to showcase the awesome wide belt.

CHURCH GIRL

I am curious people, what does your church closet look like?
Do you have a specific code you subscribe to?
Do you accessorize or keep it nil like moi?
Call me B….
One thought on “CHURCH CLOSET

Leave a Reply

