…i wANNA be friEnds….

…what do you do when you believe in rumours so much that you take everything told as gospel truth??
…what do you say when you loose a friend to gossips n you didnt give her a fighting chance in your kangaroo court?
…who do you run to when this is the only person you feel you can REALLY talk to about personal stuff n not get scared of her/him using that knowledge against you?
…what am I suppossed to say when am with her now n still dont know the right “icebreaker”?

because I know I wanna be friends again. if she allows me to… I wanna be friends again… can anyone hear me??…

Leave a Reply

